Follow Us

Copyright 2014 Downtown Cheyenne

1601 Capitol Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Website by By: Design the World

Downtown Cheyenne Board Members

Downtown Cheyenne is governed by a Board of Directors appointed by the Mayor and ratified by City Council

The number of Board members is 9, allowing for broader representation of downtown property and business owners. This is the maximum allowable by state statute.

To attend, please check the events calendar for the date and location of the board meetings.


Alane West

Westline, Inc. 1740H Del Range Blvd. #192 Cheyenne, WY 82009 Appt: 8/13/15-8/13/19
Vice President


Plains Hotel 1600 Central Ave, Cheyenne, WY 82001 phone: 970-219-8160 appt: 4/17/2018-6/30/2022

Jonathan Savelle

601 E. 18th St. Cheyenne, WY 82001 appt: 7/1/2017-6/30/2021
City Council Representative

Jeff White

Ward 1 Councilman 1514 East 22nd Street Cheyenne, WY 82001

Steve Borin

109 E. 17th Street Cheyenne, WY 82001 appt: 7/1/2017-6/30/2021
General Member

Bruce Heimbuck

Appt: 9/24/2016 to 6/30/20
General Member

Daniel Holbrook

Appt: 6/26/2018 to 6/30/2022
Ex-Officio-Laramie County

Linda Heath

310 W. 19th St., Suite 300 Cheyenne, WY 82001

As visionary stewards, we provide enthusiastic leadership for the economic and physical improvement of Downtown Cheyenne.

1601 Capitol Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001